Menu

Sponsors

Chemo Savvy would like to acknowledge the generous support of our sponsors, without whom the team would not be possible.

  • Beaver Bus Lines is a family run Charter Bus business which is 100% Manitoba owned and works hard to be the leading Charter Bus Company in Winnipeg and rural Manitoba.

     

    Mr.John Fehr       jdfehr@beaverbus.com

    339 Archibald St.

    Wpg.MB R2J 0W7 

    204-989-7007

  • FortWhyte Alive is dedicated to providing programming, natural settings and facilities for environmental education, outdoor recreation and social enterprise. In so doing, FortWhyte promotes awareness and understanding of the natural world and actions leading to sustainable living.

    Ms. Jackie Stephen (Director)

    Dana Forester  bookings@fortwhyte.org

    1961 McCreary Rd. 

  • Mr. Randy Belluk (owner)        rbelluk@leerivertrans.com

    Mr. Brian Hobday (truck driver)

    Box 4 Grp. 585 RR5

    Wpg. MB R3C 2Z2

    204-953-6200

  • Canada's Equipment Leasing Experts

    Ms. Denise Broomfield        denise.broomfield@nationalleasing.com

    1525 Buffalo Place

    Wpg. MB R3T 1L9

    204-954-9000

  • Mr. Travis Campbell      travis@sivartpro.ca

    20 Northumbria Bay

    Wpg. MB R2J 1Y4

    204-996-9803

  • Mr. Chris Alcock      focusabc@shaw.ca

    30 Stapleton St.

    Wpg. MB R2L 2E2

    204-667-2745

  • Mr. Barry Krause          barry.krause@birchwood.ca

    2554 Portage Ave.

    Wpg. MB R3J 0N8

    204-831-4863

  • Mr. Don Gaye        don@thesignsource.com

    Ms.Deanne Henry     sales@displaysonmain.com                                 

    232  Main St.                                                                      

    Wpg. MB R2C 1R6                                                             

    204-947-0874                                                         

  • Mr. Brian Lowes (owner)      lowes@focushyundai.ca or lowes@mbwinnipeg.ca

    1066 Nairn Ave.

    Wpg. MB R2L 0Y4

    1-888-479-7356

  • Mr.Bob Tuck        playall@playallawards.ca

    980 St. Mary’s Rd.

    Wpg.MB R2M 3S1   204-233-8523

  • Ms. Sue Christie      speedpro@mts.net

    112B Scurfield Blvd.

    Wpg. MB R3Y 1G4

    204-475-0346

  • Mr. & Ms.  Mike & Chassity White      urbanmassagetherapy@live.com

    900 Westminster Ave.

    Wpg. MB R3B 1B5

    204-999-6947

And also a big thanks to our "Friend" sponsors: Displays on Main / Sign Source, Lee River Transport,  Playall Awards and Giftware, Speedpro Signs, World of Water, and Sivart Productions.